June 2024

Mon. 24 Jun

Tue. 25 Jun

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 24 Jun

Tue. 25 Jun

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 24 Jun

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 24 Jun

Tue. 25 Jun

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

Tue. 25 Jun

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 26 Jun

Thu. 27 Jun

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 26 Jun

Thu. 27 Jun

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 26 Jun

Thu. 27 Jun

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 27 Jun

Fri. 28 Jun

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 27 Jun

Fri. 28 Jun

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

Fri. 28 Jun

0.44 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

July 2024

Mon. 01 Jul

Tue. 02 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 01 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 01 Jul

Tue. 02 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 04 Jul

Fri. 05 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 04 Jul

Fri. 05 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 05 Jul

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 05 Jul

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 05 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 10 Jul

Thu. 11 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 10 Jul

Thu. 11 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

express

Thu. 11 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 11 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 15 Jul

Tue. 16 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 15 Jul

Wed. 17 Jul

3 Days

1320€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 15 Jul

Wed. 17 Jul

3 Days

1320€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 15 Jul

Tue. 16 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 15 Jul

Tue. 16 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 15 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 17 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 18 Jul

Fri. 19 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 18 Jul

Fri. 19 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 18 Jul

Fri. 19 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

Mon. 22 Jul

Tue. 23 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 22 Jul

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 22 Jul

Tue. 23 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 22 Jul

Tue. 23 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 22 Jul

Tue. 23 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 23 Jul

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 24 Jul

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 24 Jul

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 24 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 24 Jul

0.44 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 24 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 24 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 25 Jul

Fri. 26 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 25 Jul

Fri. 26 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 25 Jul

Fri. 26 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 25 Jul

Fri. 26 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 29 Jul

Tue. 30 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 29 Jul

Tue. 30 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 29 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 29 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 29 Jul

Tue. 30 Jul

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 29 Jul

Tue. 30 Jul

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 30 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 30 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 31 Jul

1 Day

300€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 31 Jul

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

August 2024

express

Thu. 01 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 01 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 01 Aug

Fri. 02 Aug

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 01 Aug

Fri. 02 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 02 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 05 Aug

Tue. 06 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 07 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 08 Aug

Fri. 09 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 08 Aug

Fri. 09 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 08 Aug

Fri. 09 Aug

2 Days

860€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 08 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 08 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 12 Aug

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 13 Aug

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 13 Aug

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 13 Aug

Wed. 14 Aug

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 19 Aug

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 19 Aug

Tue. 20 Aug

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 19 Aug

Tue. 20 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 21 Aug

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 21 Aug

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 22 Aug

Fri. 23 Aug

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 22 Aug

Fri. 23 Aug

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 22 Aug

Fri. 23 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 26 Aug

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 26 Aug

Wed. 28 Aug

3 Days

1320€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 26 Aug

Tue. 27 Aug

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 26 Aug

Tue. 27 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 28 Aug

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 28 Aug

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 28 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 28 Aug

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 29 Aug

Fri. 30 Aug

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 29 Aug

Fri. 30 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 29 Aug

Fri. 30 Aug

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

September 2024

Mon. 02 Sep

Tue. 03 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 02 Sep

Tue. 03 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 02 Sep

Tue. 03 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 05 Sep

Fri. 06 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 05 Sep

Fri. 06 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 05 Sep

Fri. 06 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 05 Sep

1 Day

250€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 09 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 09 Sep

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 09 Sep

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 09 Sep

Tue. 10 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 09 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 09 Sep

Tue. 10 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

Tue. 10 Sep

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 10 Sep

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 11 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 11 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

Wed. 11 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 12 Sep

Fri. 13 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 12 Sep

Fri. 13 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 12 Sep

Fri. 13 Sep

2 Days

860€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 12 Sep

Fri. 13 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 12 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 16 Sep

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 16 Sep

Tue. 17 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 16 Sep

Tue. 17 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 17 Sep

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 18 Sep

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 18 Sep

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 18 Sep

1 Day

250€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 19 Sep

Fri. 20 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 19 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 19 Sep

Fri. 20 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 19 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 19 Sep

Fri. 20 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 20 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 20 Sep

0.44 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 23 Sep

Tue. 24 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 23 Sep

Tue. 24 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 23 Sep

Tue. 24 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 25 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 25 Sep

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 26 Sep

Fri. 27 Sep

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 26 Sep

Fri. 27 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 26 Sep

Fri. 27 Sep

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

October 2024

Tue. 01 Oct

Wed. 02 Oct

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant